Home|Sign In
Mens Over 45 Pickup    (March, 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Mens Over 45 Pickup Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  GD  PTS Calendar Sync
Sunday Nights 7pm 000000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Tuesday Nights 730pm 000000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Mens Over 45 Pickup Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Mar 15   Sunday Nights 7pm  v  . 7:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 22   Sunday Nights 7pm  v  . 7:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Tue-Mar 24   Tuesday Nights 730pm  v  . 7:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 29   Sunday Nights 7pm  v  . 7:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Tue-Mar 31   Tuesday Nights 730pm  v  . 7:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Sun-Apr 5   Sunday Nights 7pm  v  . 7:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Tue-Apr 7   Tuesday Nights 730pm  v  . 7:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Tue-Apr 14   Tuesday Nights 730pm  v  . 7:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Sun-Apr 19   Sunday Nights 7pm  v  . 7:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Tue-Apr 21   Tuesday Nights 730pm  v  . 7:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Sun-Apr 26   Sunday Nights 7pm  v  . 7:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Tue-Apr 28   Tuesday Nights 730pm  v  . 7:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Sun-May 3   Sunday Nights 7pm  v  . 7:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Tue-May 5   Tuesday Nights 730pm  v  . 7:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Tue-May 12   Tuesday Nights 730pm  v  . 7:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Thu-May 14   Sunday Nights 7pm  v  . 7:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Tue-May 19   Tuesday Nights 730pm  v  . 7:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Sun-May 24   Sunday Nights 7pm  v  . 7:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Tue-May 26   Tuesday Nights 730pm  v  . 7:30 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Sun-May 31   Sunday Nights 7pm  v  . 7:00 PM BAC Indoor Rink Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens
Division: Mens Over 45
Sport: Ball Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2020-03-15
End Date: 2020-05-31
Status: Upcoming
Team Fee:
Player Fee: $100.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info: 10 Weeks of Pickup.
New teams each week. No Standings or Stats, Just a night out with the guys!
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use