Home|Sign In

(1st) Father Time (White)
The Originals



  (1st) Father Time (White)'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Dec 18   (3rd) Roughriders 4 - 3 OT (1st) Father Time (White) Complete Canal Covered Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 19   (2nd) Teepees 3 - 5 (1st) Father Time (White) Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Sun-Dec 29   (7th) Reacharounds (black) 2 - 7 (1st) Father Time (White) Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 2   (1st) Father Time (White) 8 - 3 (6th) Warhawks Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 8   (4th) Sand People 1 - 8 (1st) Father Time (White) Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 9   (5th) Wolverines (Green) 2 - 6 (1st) Father Time (White) Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   (1st) Father Time (White) 5 - 1 (2nd) Teepees Complete Canal Covered Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 16   (1st) Father Time (White) 6 - 1 (3rd) Roughriders Complete Canal Covered Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   (5th) Wolverines (Green) 1 - 0 (1st) Father Time (White) Complete Canal Covered Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 23   (6th) Warhawks 0 - 7 (1st) Father Time (White) Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   (1st) Father Time (White) 9 - 2 (4th) Sand People Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 30   (1st) Father Time (White) 2 - 1 (7th) Reacharounds (black) Complete Canal Covered Rink Regular 
Mon-Feb 17   (1st) Father Time (White) 7 - 2 (6th) Warhawks Complete Canal Covered Rink Postseason-Semi Finals 
Wed-Feb 19   (6th) Warhawks 2 - 6 (1st) Father Time (White) Complete BAC Indoor Rink Postseason-Semi Finals 
Mon-Feb 24   (1st) Father Time (White) 2 - 1 (2nd) Teepees Complete Canal Covered Rink Postseason-Finals 
Wed-Feb 26   (2nd) Teepees 1 - 3 (1st) Father Time (White) Complete BAC Indoor Rink Postseason-Finals 


Player Statistics
 Player#GoalsAssistsPointsPenalty Mins
1Paul Lalonde 2114354
2Marco Fiorucci 911200
3Jeff Hornick 89170
4Jake MacDonald 115162
5Dylan Leahy 510152
6Lee Halliday 46100
7Scott Stewart 2570
8Spencer Palmer 3360
9Dean Bell 1230
10Joe Saldarelli 0220
11Daryll Srigley 0110
12Derek Coutu 0110

Goalie Statistics
 Player#GPWinsLossesTiesGoals AgainstGAA
1Eric Ethier 8710141.75
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use