Home|Sign In

(1st) Niagara Jackals
Mens D1



 Mens D1 Standings Print

  (1st) Niagara Jackals's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Dec 8   (4th) Silverbacks 7 - 1 (1st) Niagara Jackals Complete Canal Covered Rink Regular 
Tue-Dec 17   (2nd) We are Groot 5 - 6 OT (1st) Niagara Jackals Complete Canal Covered Rink Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   (2nd) We are Groot 4 - 3 (1st) Niagara Jackals Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   (4th) Silverbacks 4 - 3 OT (1st) Niagara Jackals Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 8   (1st) Niagara Jackals 4 - 3 (2nd) We are Groot Complete Canal Covered Rink Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   (1st) Niagara Jackals 6 - 0 (3rd) Brock Barracudas Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   (4th) Silverbacks 1 - 3 (1st) Niagara Jackals Complete Canal Covered Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   (3rd) Brock Barracudas 2 - 4 (1st) Niagara Jackals Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Tue-Jan 28   (1st) Niagara Jackals 3 - 4 OT (4th) Silverbacks Complete Canal Covered Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   (1st) Niagara Jackals 7 - 1 (3rd) Brock Barracudas Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Mon-Feb 3   (1st) Niagara Jackals 2 - 1 (2nd) We are Groot Complete Canal Covered Rink Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   (1st) Niagara Jackals 3 - 1 (3rd) Brock Barracudas Complete BAC Indoor Rink Regular 
Mon-Feb 10   (1st) Niagara Jackals 2 - 3 OT (4th) Silverbacks Complete BAC Indoor Rink Postseason 
Wed-Feb 12   (4th) Silverbacks 1 - 2 OT (1st) Niagara Jackals Complete Canal Covered Rink Postseason 
Mon-Feb 24   (1st) Niagara Jackals 3 - 5 (4th) Silverbacks Complete BAC Indoor Rink Postseason 

 Roster
 Player#
1Anthony Aum 
2Mike Gill Jr 
3Jon Halma 
4Dryden Leonard 
5Mario Lozancic 
6Robbie Mcdonnell 
7Alex Milne 
8Daniel Riemland 
9Matt Rudd 
10Tim Sather 
11Dave Thompson 
12Alex Tice 
13Jason Tiffney 
14Geoffery Wialiams 

Player Statistics
 Player#GoalsAssistsPointsPenalty Mins
1Tim Sather 711180
2Jon Halma 125176
3Dryden Leonard 57120
4Alex Milne 6394
5Jason Tiffney 4150
6Alex Tice 2130
7Anthony Aum 1230
8Dave Thompson 3032
9Daniel Riemland 2130
10Robbie Mcdonnell 1010
11Mario Lozancic 0112
12Mike Gill Jr 0110
13Geoffery Wialiams 0110

Goalie Statistics
 Player#GPWinsLossesTiesGoals AgainstGAA
1Matt Rudd 7610172.43
2Robbie Mcdonnell 3030124.00
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use